Member Login

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.
Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
Garage Doors Requirements Class
 Location: Comfort-Air Engineering, Inc.
Saturday, Mar 05, 2011 $ 75.00
TAREI Summer Conference July 20-21, 2012 Austin
 Location: The Norris Conference Center
Friday, Jul 20, 2012 - Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 $ 199.00
Report Writing with Whisper Computer Solutions Nov 10, 2012
 Location: Chester's Hamburger Company
Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 $ 25.00
TAREI 2013 Winter Conference January 11-12, 2013
 Location: Omni Hotel Houston
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 $ 199.00
Report Writing with Whisper Computer Solutions Feb 16, 2013
 Location: Chester's Hamburger Company
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 $ 25.00
Legal/Ethics Corpus Christi April 6, 2013
 Location: Island Presbyterian Church
Saturday, Apr 06, 2013 $ 99.00
Legal/Ethics Midland-Odessa March 9, 2013 Saturday, Mar 09, 2013 $ 99.00
IRC Update Day 1 & 2 East Texas March 1-2, 2013
 Location: Greater Tyler Association of Realtors
Friday, Mar 01, 2013 - Saturday, Mar 02, 2013 $ 199.00
El Paso March 30, 2012
 Location: Greater El Paso Association of Realtors
Friday, Mar 30, 2012 $ 149.00
Lubbock Ethics April 14, 2012 Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 $ 149.00
Ride Along with Inspector May 12, 2012 Arlington Saturday, May 12, 2012 $ 300.00
Ride Along with Inspector June 30, 2012 Austin Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 $ 300.00
Texarkana Seminar Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 $ 149.00
Amarillo One Day 09/16/2011
 Location: Amarillo Association of Realtors
Friday, Sep 16, 2011 $ 149.00
Beaumont Seminar
 Location: Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 $ 149.00
SA-TAREI Education 10/29/2011
 Location: Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation, Inc.
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 $ 75.00
NT-TAREI 12/17/2011
 Location: Holiday Inn Express
Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 $ 25.00
SA TAREI Legal Ethics September 29, 2012
 Location: Independent Electrical Contractors
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 $ 99.00
RESCHEDULED! TAREI Fall Conference November 2-3, 2012 Fort Worth
 Location: The Norris Conference Center
Friday, Nov 02, 2012 - Saturday, Nov 03, 2012 $ 199.00
Report Writing with Whisper August 17, 2013 San Antonio
 Location: Chester's Hamburger Company
Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 $ 50.00


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Tiffany Replica

THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

JUDGMENT

vs.

ESILVER2GO.COM d/b/a ESILVER2GO d/b/a
TIFFANY4EVER d/b/a TIFFANYEVER d/b/a

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Tiffany’s Motion for Final Default Judgment is GRANTED, and JUDGMENT is entered in favor of the Plaintiff Tiffany individual, last known to be residing at XXX X. XXX XXX XXX., XXX XXXXXXX,

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED AND ADJUDGED that Defendant and his respective officers, agents, servants, employees and attorneys, and all persons in concert and participation with them are hereby RESTRAINED and ENJOINED from:

(d) falsely representing themselves as being connected with Tiffany through sponsorship or association;

(g) affixing, applying, annexing or using in connection with the sale of any goods, a false description or representation, including words or other symbols tending to falsely describe or represent goods by XX, www.Esilver2go.com, www.Tiffany4ever.com, www.Shopluxury.us, www.Tcoworld.com, and/or any other website or business, as being those of Tiffany, or in any way endorsed by Tiffany;

(j) secreting, destroying, altering, removing, or otherwise dealing with the unauthorized products or any books or records which contain any information relating to the importing, manufacturing, producing, distributing, circulating, selling, marketing, offering for sale, advertising, promoting, renting or displaying of all unauthorized products which infringe the Tiffany Marks or Tiffany Copyrights; and

For genuine Tiffany merchandise, please visit the official Tiffany website.