Member Login

Upcoming Events

Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
Conferences
SATAREI - Education (SATAREI Only)
 Location: Hill Electric
Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 $ 25.00
SATAREI - Education - 5/07/11
 Location: Gary Pools
DT_DETAILS
Saturday, May 07, 2011 $ 75.00
SA-TAREI Education
 Location: Hill Electric
DT_DETAILS
Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 $ 75.00
SATAREI - Education - (SATAREI Only) 1/29/11
 Location: Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation, Inc.
Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 $ 25.00
SATAREI Education - 2/19/11
 Location: Comfort-Air Engineering, Inc.
Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 $ 75.00
Inspecting Larger Homes: Field Trip (Day 1)
 Location: Horseshoe Bay
Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 $ 149.00
SATAREI Education - 4/2/2011
 Location: Hill Electric
Saturday, Apr 02, 2011 $ 75.00
SATAREI Education - 4/9/2011
 Location: Primo Plumbing
Saturday, Apr 09, 2011 $ 75.00
SATAREI Education - 4/16/11
 Location: Gary Pools
Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 $ 75.00
SATAREI Education - 6/25/11
 Location: Mr. Appliance
Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 $ 75.00
SATAREI - Education - 4/30/11
 Location: Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation, Inc.
DT_DETAILS
Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 $ 75.00
SA TAREI Event 05/14/2011
 Location: Comfort-Air Engineering, Inc.
Saturday, May 14, 2011 $ 75.00
CBTAREI Education - 6/25/11
 Location: Island Presbyterian Church
Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 $ 125.00
SA TAREI Field Trip-Ryland Homes
 Location: Ryland Homes
Saturday, May 28, 2011 $ 75.00
Summer Conference
 Location: Norris Conference Centers
Friday, Jul 15, 2011 - Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 $ 199.00
TAREI Spring Conference April 12-13, 2013 San Antonio
 Location: The Norris Conference Center
Friday, Apr 12, 2013 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 $ 199.00
June 8, 2012 Mike Crow Wichita Falls
 Location: Wichita Falls Public Library
Friday, Jun 08, 2012 $ 50.00
NAWT Septic Certification Course September 7-8, 2012 Arlington
 Location: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)
Friday, Sep 07, 2012 - Saturday, Sep 08, 2012 $ 275.00
Bastrop Field Trip March 31, 2012
 Location: Bastrop Field Trip
Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 $ 149.00
NAWT Septic Certification Course June 22-23, 2012 Waco
 Location: Waco Convention Center
Friday, Jun 22, 2012 - Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 $ 275.00


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
You are here:
Gucci | This Website Has Been Shut Down For Selling Counterfeit Products